Ainslie Football Club Presentation Night 2016


First Grade


Best and Fairest (Hibberson Cup)                                 Nick Salter

Runner-up Best and Fairest                                         Simon Curtis

3rd Best and Fairest                                                   Jeremy Hirst

Coach’s Award                                                           Matthew Teasdale

Rising Star                                                                 Henry Delves

Richard Fleming Memorial Award                                  Aaron Wiles


First Grade Award Winners: From left: Jeremy Hirst (3rd), Nick Salter (B&F), Simon Curtis (Runner-up)

Aaron Wiles winner of the Richard Fleming Memorial Award with Lee Phillips

Matt Teasdale winner of the First Grade Coach's Award with Chris Rourke

Second Grade


Best and Fairest                                                          Matthew Thompson

Runner-up Best and Fairest                                          Corey Baxter

Best Clubman (2nd Grade) (Brett Muir Trophy)               Alex Mitchell

Coach’s Award                                                            Charlie Boyton

Winner of the Brett Muir Second Grade Clubman Award Alex Mitchell with on left Jim Muir and on right Second Grade Coach Miles Davis

Second Grade B&F Matt Thompson with Miles Davis

Second Grade Runner up B&F Corey Baxter with Miles Davis

Rising Stars                                                                                                            More Photos to come

Best and Fairest                                                          Haydn Richardson

Runner-up Best and Fairest                                          Guy Richardson

Best Club Person (Ian Kirkpatrick Award)                       Mitch Terpstra

Most Promising Player (Ted Dhu Award)                        Guy Richardson

Coach’s Award                                                            Lachlan Jamieson

Bev Trebilcock Award                                                  Tom Roughton


Third Grade

Best and Fairest (Tom Moore Perpetual Trophy)             Liam Toohey

Runner-up Best and Fairest                                          Darcy Paine

Best Clubman                                                             Tom Zouch

Coach’s Award                                                            Joel Paine

Best New Player                                                          Dylan Vandenbrink


Fourth Grade

Best and Fairest                                                          Josh Butcher

Runner-up Best and Fairest                                          Dave Stewart

Coach’s Award                                                            George Craig

Best Clubman                                                             Andrew Ferrell

Most Consistent                                                          Alfie Gore



Best and Fairest                                                          Zoe Skyrianos

Runner-up Best and Fairest                                          Kate Russell

Most Improved                                                           Catherine Wells

Coach’s Award                                                            Danielle Peel

Women Player’s Player                                                 Meredith Wells and Bree Sandley


Club Award

Most Prominent Clubman (Moore Trophy)                       Michael Richardson and Andrew Toy (Photo Below)


© 2015 by Ainslie Football